Ábyrgdarlærarar

Ábyrgdarlærarar í hádeildini 2021-2022

Lærari Telefonnummar Teldupostadressa
Petra Gregersen 260307 petra.gregersen@skulin.fo
Ragnar Danielsen 272365 ragnar.danielsen@skulin.fo
Britta Djurhuus 261986 britta.djurhuus@skulin.fo
Sverri Kass 748121 sverri.kass@skulin.fo
Mariann D. Poulsen 748322 mariann.poulsen@skulin.fo
Emily Poulsen 743206

emily.poulsen@skulin.fo

Poul Grunnveit Olsen 270015

poul.grunnveit.olsen@skulin.fo

 

Petra Poul Britta Sverri Emily Mariann
Julian Sámuel Freja Markus I. Esmar Alexandra
Jón Josva Marita Bjartur Eyðálvur Karoline
Pauli N. Ritva Andrias Boas Jóhann Ísakur
Aron Anna Katrina Hansina Kristianna Karin Filip
Dánial Bjørk D. Ella Pauli R. Jonhild Markus J.
Markus N. Bjørk M. Jónleif Silas E. Silja N. Jan
Alice Mary Silas Ø Trygvi Lorensa Sofía
Sara Miriam Jóhan Jacob Louis Talita Óli
  Yrsa Døgg Silja F   Eyðley Angela
           

 

Send fyrispurning