Ábyrgdarlærarar

Ábyrgdarlærarar í hádeildini 2021-2022

Lærari Telefonnummar Teldupostaddressa
Petra Gregersen 260307 petra.gregersen@skulin.fo
Ragnar Danielsen 272365 ragnar.danielsen@skulin.fo

Jóhan Petur Poulsen

252254

johan.petur.poulsen@skulin.fo

Britta Djurhuus 261986 britta.djurhuus@skulin.fo
Sverri Kass 748121 sverri.kass@skulin.fo
Mariann D. Poulsen 748322 mariann.poulsen@skulin.fo
Emily Poulsen 743206

emily.poulsen@skulin.fo

   

 

 

Petra Jóhan Petur Britta Ragnar Sverri Emily Mariann
Markus N. Ritva Sólja E. Boas Bjarni Josva Sámuel
Dánial Angela Eliana Silas Ervin Bjartur Marita
Gunnrið Esmar Sesilia Kristianna Hjørleivur Sólja L. Pállfríða
Svanna Karin Henny Markus I. Mattias Aron Ada
Jón Jan Karoline Andrias Jóan Jacob L. Óli Jóhan Jacob K.
Pauli N. Jóhann Alexandra Eyðálvur Rakul Markus J. Pauli R.
Julian Silja F. Freja Trygvi   Filip Ísakur
    Ella        
    Silja N.        
             

 

Send fyrispurning